NSW Branch of the ANZSHM - Office Bearers

President: Dr Georgia McWhinney 

Vice President: Dr Charmaine Robson

Secretary and Public Officer: Dr Chi Chi Huang

Treasurer: Ms Shayne Brown

Committee members: Dr Richard White, Mr John Sinclair, Mr Ben Skerman, Ms Lorna Barrow, Dr Diana Jefferies

Immediate (Acting) Past President: Dr Charmaine Robson

Forthcoming events


Click here for a schedule of forthcoming events, throughout Australia and New Zealand.



Click here for the rules of the NSW Branch of the ANZSHM.